Thanet Driving Instructor Reviews Similarly Thanet Driving School Reviews - Call Paul ON 07877842591 Grade A Driving Instructor Thanet.

In addition To see the Full List of Reviews Please Visit My FREE INDEX REVIEW SITE  

Corresponddingly Customers can leave a review here 

Driving Lessons in Thanet Elena Driving Test Passed

Firstly a review by Elena Venturelli
Broadstairs
Posted 21 May 2018
Paul is an amazing driving instructor. He helped build my confidence from the very first lesson. Gave me lots of useful tips and hints for the controls and manoeuvres.  Gave me tonnes of support and encouragement the whole way through. He didn’t hesitate to point out my mistakes. And tell me where I could improve in a direct but friendly way. He is also extremely reliable and helpful. The quality of teaching is well worth the money and the layout of the lessons is very efficient and made me feel like I was making good progress throughout. Could not have hoped for a better instructor and a better experience of learning to drive. On top of all this Paul could make anyone feel comfortable and is a pleasure to be around. Thanks to Paul I passed first time!

amin Driving Test Pass

Second a Review by Lamine
Margate
Posted 19 Jul 2018
After I fail my test 3 time with my previous instructor. I lose confidence. Paul then help me with Am really happy to pass my test with Paul I will recommend him to anyone. He is the best. He is very good at explaining think and make so much sense. Many thank to Paul make my dream come true.

Driving Lessons  Birchington Sammy Driving Test Passed

In addition a review by Samantha McDonnell
Margate
Posted 27 Jun 2018
Brilliant instructor, unique ways of teaching would recommend to anyone.

Driving Lessons Thanet karen Driving Test Passed

In addition a review by Karen
Margate
Posted 1 Jun 2018
Paul is an amazing driving instructor. Thanks to Paul for all his help and support, I passed my driving test. I highly recommend Paul to anyone wishing to learn.

Driving Lessons Cliftonville lutuf Driving Test Passed

Coupled with a review by Lutuf Ullah R Mian
Cardiff
Posted 23 May 2018
I had a great learning experience with Paul. He is a very experienced instructor and is the man to learn from if you want to pass your driving test. He is well aware of all that is required to Pass. A wonderful person making learning an enjoyable rather than stressful experience.

jelia Driving Test Passed

Not to mention a review by Jelia Swann
Margate
Posted 3 May 2018
A great help in manoeuvers and defensive driving. When I needed a telling off for unsafe driving, Paul did not hold back. But I never made the same mistake again! If you are looking for a safe, reliable instructor, look no further.  Just passed my test and I would like to take this opportunity to thank Paul again for facilitating my great achievement.

DR Alex FIRST TIME DRIVING TEST PAS

Equally important a review by Alexander Thomas
Margate
Posted 11 Apr 2018
I am extremely happy to write this review today. I am so happy that Paul has helped me tremendously in passing my driving test at the first attempt. I highly appreciate the level of professionalism he has shown as a instructor. He is a very calm and knowledgable person. He has great deal of patience. I highly recommend him for any new driver who wants it cleared first time. As well as learn safe driving.

nadia First Time Driving Test Pass

Likewise a review by Nadia Korutaro
Ramsgate
Posted 14 Feb 2018
I am pleased to have passed first time with Paul after 4 months. He’s very easy to get long with and a great teacher. I would definitely recommend!

David Driving Test Passed

Also a review by David mason
Westgate-on-sea
Posted 9 Aug 2017.
Pw driving school wear do I start. Would fitstly like to say he’s an amazing teacher and is fast to respond to messages. And has amazing banter Thank you for the time u spent teaching me x.

Vita Driving Test Passed

Equally important a review by Vita Welcome
Broadstairs
Posted 27 Jul 2017.
Highly recommend Paul. He was very patient when I was first learning and has lots of great techniques to make learning easier. Then when my driving progressed he pushed me more. And I ended up passing first time with only one minor after 5 months. Great instructor who’s easy to get on with and instills confidence.

Driving Lessons Broadstairs SERK Drivving Test Passed

Of course a review by Serk Bora
Birchington
Posted 15 Jun 2017.
Absolute legend so easy to get on with and makes you feel at ease. Had a few driving instructors in the passed but Paul is head and shoulders above them. Thanks for getting me through my test Paul!

BILLY-PAYNE Driving Test Passed

But also a review by Billy payne
Westgate-on-sea
Posted 28 Feb 2017.
I managed to pass my test first time with only 3 minors. Paul was able to get me through my lesson with in 10 months. I highly recommend Paul to anyone, he is a very nice man and easy to learn from. He makes driving feel comfortable and has a really good sence of humour.

NICOLA Driving Test Passed

Furthermore a review by Nicola Farrar
Ramsgate
Posted 18 Feb 2017.
Paul has been really patient throughout all of my lessons. And has given me a lot of confidence for driving in future. Have now passed my test! Thank you!!!

JOEL First Time Driving Test Pass

As well as a review by Joel Fisher
Ramsgate
Posted 14 Feb 2017.
I just passed first time with Paul. I’d happily recommend him to anyone. He’s fun to spend time with in the car. Gives honest straight forward advice and tailors his approach to the person. Add to that he offers the best value in Thanet and how can you go wrong.

Also a review by Terry Barton
Broadstairs
Posted 3 Mar 2017.
I had two refresher lessons with Paul. I had been driving since 1973 and needed to eradicate some bad habits I had lapsed into. He handled it well, just letting me drive and explaining errors to me. I knew I had problems with roundabouts and feel I now now more confidence handling them. Paul turned up on time. Gave the full 2 hours and , I feel, got it dead right for a refresher.

Furthermore To see the Full List of Reviews Please Visit My FREE INDEX REVIEW SITE

New Customers from Thanet who are looking for Driving Instruction. In addition Discounted Driving Lessons in Thanet. Can Obtain out Latest Prices by visiting the Pricing Page.

For some fantastic Cheap Learning to Drive Lessons Deals in Thanet

2 Hour Driving Lessons – A Grea Offer   – Manual Car .

New  Drivers Can Receive Driving Instruction for under £20 per Hour with this new learner Driver Deal . 

In the first place Complete 5 Normal Priced 2 Hour Driving Lessons for £45 Each. And then in addition get the next 6 Hours for £90.  Thats 16 Hours of Driving Tuition for New Drivers 

In addition You can also Spread Payments weekly in the car.  5 x £45. And then 3 x £30 to complete this great new driver offer.

Furthermore If you would like to Pay the Full Ammount £315  by  Cash. Of Course This can be paid in the car. By the same token to pay by Cheque you can also pay in the car.I also accept Paypal.

If you would like to pay by Pay Pal please  click Here.

Above all Do you Need More Info ?. If you TXT Paul on 07877842591 and I will get back to you within 2 Hours.

Why not give me a call on 07877842591. As much as you are probably nervous about driving even though you really want to get started .I understand you will be worried but I have dual contorls in the car. You  do not have a thing to worry about. Instead you can trust I will look after you and nothing bad will happen

£90 for 6 Hours Driving Lessons in Thanet by PW Driving School Thanet call Paul on 07877842591
Driving Lessons - Driving Instruction in Thanet Kent
Driving Lessons
Driving Lessons - Driving Instruction in Thanet Kent
PW Driving School Thanet
PW Driving School Thanet,
17 Balcomb Crescent,Thanet,Kent-CT93XJ,
Telephone No.07877842591
Thanet
Thanet Kent
£90 for 6 Hours Driving Lessons in Thanet by PW Driving School Thanet call Paul on 07877842591
Top Grade A Driving Instructor Thanet offering great New Driver and New Customer Deals on Learning to drive in Thanet Kent - call Paul on 07877842591